Dr. Squatch "Natural" Labeling Settlement

Claim deadline
— check the official site for the exact cut-off time and postmark rules
Who qualifies
People who bought certain Dr. Squatch products in the U.S. between November 1, 2018 and August 29, 2026.
Payout (as stated by the official source)
Pro rata share of a $9,000,000 settlement fund (amount depends on number of valid claims)
Proof of purchase / documentation
Not stated — check claim form. The official site does not state a proof-of-purchase rule on its home or FAQ page; check the claim form.
Defendant
Dr. Squatch, LLC
Case
Guzman, et al. v. Dr. Squatch, LLC, Case No. 25STCV03523
Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles
Category
Consumer products

Go to the official settlement website (personalcareproductssettlement.com)

This link goes to the settlement administrator's website. Settlement Deadlines does not process claims and is not affiliated with the administrator.

Sources

Last verified: . Claim deadline, payout and case details checked against the official settlement website on 2026-11-01. Details can change; the official website is authoritative.

Weekly deadline reminder

One short email a week listing claim deadlines in the next seven days. No ads. Unsubscribe any time. You will get a confirmation email first, and you are not subscribed until you confirm.

We only store your email address for this newsletter. See our privacy policy.